Geographic Scope of APT (Maps)


Afghanistan (Islamic Emirate of)
Bangladesh (People's Republic of)
Bhutan (Kingdom of)
Brunei Darussalam
Cambodia (Kingdom of)
China (People’s Republic of)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Fiji (Republic of)
India (Republic of)
Indonesia (Republic of)
Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  Kiribati (Republic of)
Korea (Republic of)
Lao People’s Democratic Republic
Maldives (Republic of)
Marshall Islands (Republic of the)
Micronesia (Federated States of)
Myanmar (Republic of the Union of)
Nauru (Republic of)
Nepal (Federal Democratic Republic of)
New Zealand
Pakistan (Islamic Republic of)
Palau (Republic of)
Papua New Guinea
Philippines (Republic of the)
Samoa (Independent State of)
Singapore (Republic of)
Solomon Islands
Sri Lanka (Democratic Socialist Republic of)
Thailand (Kingdom of)
Tonga (Kingdom of)
Vanuatu (Republic of)
Viet Nam (Socialist Republic of)

                                               Associate Members

Cook Islands
Hong Kong, China
Macao, China


Last updated on 01/07/2024
Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved.